business cases

Case n ° 9

personal data

Case n°9: Personal data

An Oxygen + customer wants to be fully compliant with the GDPR. He knows that the processing of data in compliance with the regulations has become essential. He does not or no longer wish to take financial and reputational risk on this point.

The client has a dedicated team on "data" subjects headed by a DPO but he wishes to strengthen the team with an expert who will be able to bring a new perspective on the existing and, with his in-depth expertise, improve internal procedures. specific to this topic.

Alongside the DPO, the Oxygen + employee dedicated to this mission, on a 3-day-a-week basis, provides him with all his expertise and the necessary perspective to ensure that the entire group complies with regulations.

Duration of the assignment: 6 months

Very satisfied customer and more confident in the event of an inspection!

cas pratiques

Cas n°9

données personnelles

Cas n°9 : Données personnelles

Un client d’Oxygen+ souhaite être parfaitement en conformité avec le RGPD. Il sait que le traitement des données dans le respect de la réglementation est devenu incontournable. Il ne souhaite pas ou plus prendre de risque financier et réputationnel sur ce point.

Le client a une équipe dédiée sur les sujets « données » avec à sa tête un DPO mais il souhaite renforcer l’équipe avec un expert qui saura apporter un regard nouveau sur l’existant et, fort de son expertise pointue, améliorer les procédures internes spécifiques à ce sujet.

Aux côtés du DPO, le collaborateur d’Oxygen+ dédié à cette mission, sur une base de 3 jours par semaine, lui apporte toute son expertise et le recul nécessaire pour que l’ensemble du groupe soit conforme à la réglementation.

Durée de la mission : 6 mois 

Client très satisfait et plus serein en cas de contrôle !