business cases

Case n ° 2

Drafting an information brochure

Case n°2: Drafting and editing of an information brochure

A client of Oxygen+ wants to draft and edit an information brochure on legal and economic aspects aimed at making government decision-makers, deputies and senators better understand the need to change the legislation.

The client seeks both legal expertise to work alongside him to understand, dissect and argue and ultimately convince on the legal need to change a law. The client also wishes to have the support of a very "business oriented" structure which fully understands the economic stakes of such legislative development.

Moreover, the client also seeks a project manager who will ultimately assemble all this information in a document, follow the work of the mark-up designer, and select the photographs to have a turnkey document.

In "commando" mode due to a tight deadline, the Oxygen+ lawyer will play this role and will interact on a daily basis with the legal director and the project manager, so that the document is ready on time.

 

Duration of the assignment: 2 months

 

Customer satisfied because he alone would not have been able to free up so much time for the production of this document within a limited timeframe - Brochure finalized and communicated to parliamentarians and ministries concerned.

Stéphane LEFER

slefer@oxygenplus.fr

 

Oxygen+  selarl

Cabinet d'avocats - Barreau de Paris

95, rue d'Aboukir - 75002 Paris

cas pratiques

Cas n°2

rédaction d'une plaquette d'information

     Rédaction d’une plaquette d’information

 

Un client d’Oxygen+ souhaite rédiger une plaquette d’information sur des aspects juridiques mais aussi économiques visant à mieux faire comprendre aux décisionnaires gouvernementaux, députés et sénateurs la nécessité de faire évoluer la législation.

 

Le client recherche à la fois une expertise juridique pour travailler à ses côtés pour comprendre, décortiquer et argumenter et en toute fin convaincre sur la nécessité juridique de faire évoluer un texte de loi. Le client souhaite aussi avoir le support d’une structure très « business oriented » qui comprennent parfaitement les enjeux économiques d’une telle évolution législative.

 

Plus encore, le client recherche un chef de projet qui saura au final assembler toutes ces informations dans un document, suivre le travail du maquettiste, sélectionner les photographies pour avoir un document clés en mains.

 

En mode "commando", car le délai était très court, les collaborateurs d’Oxygen+ vont jouer ce rôle et vont interagir au quotidien avec le directeur juridique, pilote du projet, pour que le document soit prêt dans les temps.

 

     Durée de la mission : 2 mois

     Client satisfait car seul il n’aurait pas pu dégager autant de temps pour la réalisation de ce document dans un délai contraint - Plaquette finalisée et communiquée aux parlementaires et ministères concernés.