interim MANAGEMENT

++ offer dedicated to your projects

which needs experienced managers .

Your need for interim management

Your company is facing a major project. Your need is urgent and the subjects are complex.

Oxygen++ offers you the interim manager you are looking for.

Our offer ++

Our interim managers are former General Counsels of groups or subsidiaries with 20 to 30 years and more of professional experience.

They wish to provide you with their managerial experience and skills, take charge of a legal department (BU, subsidiaries, group), resolve a complex situation requiring expertise and skill, lead a large-scale M&A project or any other strategic projects of your company, ...

 

They are men and women of action who design and implement solutions for your company, that are as close as possible to the realities of your teams in the field and who work closely with your company managers.​

 

The keys to success: listening to all internal and external stakeholders of the company and making pragmatic decisions after assessment of your needs.

Next Steps

1

You express your need

2

We offer you a solution

3

Our services begins

"We were living in a very complicated and tense situation in the company due to major strategic changes that had taken place. We no longer had a General Counsel. It was urgent to manage the team, give new life to the legal department, and to respond to the numerous operational demands. Oxygen+ was able to help us.

 

We had never used legal interim management . It was a great success.

Managing Director - service company

Some of our assignments      

 

Take charge of an operational legal department

 

A CAC 40 group was faced with the rapid departure of its General Counsel. The team was made up of 6 lawyers in France and around ten lawyers around the world.

 

The group General Counsel wants a legal manager to be able to take charge of the company's operational legal team and activities while recruiting a new legal director.

 

The Oxygen+ interim manager has 20 years of experience, including 8 years as legal director in France and Great Britain. He knows team management and prioritization of emergencies.

 

Become the deputy of the Ethics and Compliance Director

 

A CAC 40 group must strengthen its compliance program and in particular be in compliance with the Sapin 2 law and the obligations relating to the duty of vigilance. The company is likely to have a check from the French Anti-Corruption Agency at short notice.

 

The Group Ethics and Compliance Director wishes to have a legal manager by his side who will play the role of deputy and who will be able to take the lead on certain subjects and allow the company to quickly become fully compliant.

 

The Oxygen+ interim manager has 30 years of experience, including 10 years as legal director of a large international company and has worked for the last 15 years on ethics and compliance issues in France but also in an international environment.

 

 

Manage the governance of a listed company

 

A company listed in France but also in the United States must face the departure of the legal director who was in charge of the legal security of operations but also the management of the board as secretary of the board. The administrators are French and American.

 

The CEO and the chairman of the board of directors want a legal manager to be able to urgently take care of the legal and governance issues of the board because the general meeting of the company is at a close date.

 

The Oxygen+ interim manager has 25 years of experience, including 12 years as legal director of several large international companies. He is very familiar with the legal framework in France and the United States. He knows how to manage complex situations with managers and directors and to how to interact with the stock exchange authorities concerned.

 

Submit your request - Contact us

**************

Oxygen+  selarl

Cabinet d'avocats - Barreau de Paris

95, rue d'Aboukir - 75002 Paris

Stéphane LEFER

slefer@oxygenplus.fr

 

For more information or to submit your request, do not hesitate to contact us by email, phone or by completing the form below. We will get back to you very quickly!
slefer@oxygenplus.fr
+33 6 63 19 99 26

MANAGEMENT DE TRANSITION

Offre ++ dédiée à vos projets

Managers expérimentés.

Votre besoin en Management de transition 

Votre entreprise fait face à un projet d’envergure. Votre besoin est urgent et les sujets complexes.

Oxygen++ vous propose le manager de transition que vous cherchez.

Notre offre ++

Nos managers de transition sont d’anciens directeurs juridiques de groupes ou filiales de 20 à 30 ans et plus encore d’expérience professionnelle.

Ils souhaitent mettre à votre disposition leurs expériences et leurs compétences de manager, prendre en charge un service ou une direction juridique (BU, filiales, groupe), régler une situation complexe nécessitant expertise et doigté, conduire un projet d’envergure en M&A ou tout autres projets stratégiques de votre entreprise,... 

Ce sont des femmes et des hommes d’actions et de projets qui conçoivent et mettent en œuvre des solutions pour les entreprises au plus près des réalités des équipes sur le terrain en étroite relation avec les dirigeants de l’entreprise.

Les clés du succès : l’écoute de tous les acteurs internes et externes à l’entreprise et des décisions pragmatiques prises après consultation.

Les prochaines étapes

1

Vous exprimez votre besoin

2

Nous vous proposons une solution

3

La prestation démarre. Nous sommes toujours là, à vos côtés

"Nous vivions une situation très compliquée et tendue dans l'entreprise du fait de changements stratégiques majeurs qui étaient intervenus. Nous n'avions plus de directeur juridique. Il y avait urgence à animer l'équipe, redonner un souffle à la direction juridique et répondre aux demandes opérationnelles nombreuses. Oxygen+ a su nous aider.

 

Nous n'avions jamais eu recours au management de transition juridique. Cela a été un grand succès.

Directeur Général - société de services

Quelques unes de nos interventions       

 

         Prendre en main une direction juridique opérationnelle

 

Un groupe du CAC 40 doit faire face au départ à bref délai de son directeur juridique en charge des legal Affairs. L’équipe est constituée de 6 juristes en France et une dizaine de juristes dans le monde.

 

Le directeur juridique groupe souhaite qu’un manager juriste puisse prendre en charge l’équipe et les activités juridiques opérationnelles de l’entreprise le temps de recruter un nouveau directeur ou une nouvelle directrice juridique.

 

Le manager de transition d’Oxygen+ a 20 ans d’expérience dont 8 ans comme directeur juridique en France et en Grande-Bretagne. Il connaît le management d’équipe et la priorisation des urgences.  

         Devenir l’adjoint du Directeur Ethique et Compliance

 

Un groupe du CAC 40 doit renforcer son programme de compliance et notamment être en conformité avec la loi Sapin 2 et les obligations relatives au devoir de vigilance. L’entreprise est susceptible d’avoir à bref délai un contrôle de l’Agence Anti-corruption.

 

Le directeur groupe éthique et compliance souhaite avoir un manager juriste à ses côtés qui va jouer le rôle d’adjoint et qui pourra sur certains sujets prendre le lead et permettre à l’entreprise de rapidement se mettre en parfaite conformité.

 

Le manager de transition d’Oxygen+ a 30 ans d’expérience dont 10 ans comme directeur juridique d’une grande entreprise internationale et a travaillé au cours des 15 dernières années sur les sujets éthiques et compliance en France mais aussi dans un environnement international.

 

 

          Gérer la gouvernance d’une société cotée

 

Une société cotée en France mais également aux États-Unis doit faire face au départ du directeur juridique qui avait en charge la sécurité juridique des opérations mais aussi la gestion du board comme secrétaire du conseil. Les administrateurs sont français et américains.

 

Le CEO et le président du conseil d’administration souhaitent qu’un manager juriste puisse s’occuper de toute urgence de la prise en charge des questions juridiques et de gouvernance du board car l’Assemblée générale de la société est à une date proche. 

 

Le manager de transition d’Oxygen+ a 25 ans d’expérience dont 12 ans comme directeur juridique de plusieurs grandes entreprises internationales. Il connaît très bien le cadre juridique en France et aux États-Unis. Il sait gérer des situations complexes avec des dirigeants et administrateurs et échanger avec les autorités boursières concernées.

 

Soumettre votre demande - Nous contacter

**************

Oxygen+  selarl

Cabinet d'avocats - Barreau de Paris

95, rue d'Aboukir - 75002 Paris

Stéphane LEFER

slefer@oxygenplus.fr

 

Pour plus d'information ou pour nous soumettre votre demande n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par email, par téléphone ou en complétant le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous vous répondrons très vite !
slefer@oxygenplus.fr
06 63 19 99 26